Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Honest service and Dave’s assistance

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Overall a pleasant experience, I just have trouble paying so much for relatively minor service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff, Brian was exceptional, friendly and professional, looking forward to visiting again for service work.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Good service so far I was not happy with the detailing job this time. Every year I have the car fully detailed in and out. They did not buff the car well it feels gritty to touch. Its not smooth to touch. The service advisor should have checked the car before pick up. Also I left the car there too long without them giving me the daily status of the repair n other service. It was there almost a week. They gave me a loaner car though. Please note this on my record so it does not happen again. Too ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

COME SEE BILL BLAHA FOR YOUR NEXT MERCEDES. I wanted a car and Bill delivered . Ive been on a hunt for a cla 250/c300 white on beige combo which seems to be impossible to find in the dealerships near my area. I've dealt with brokers who wanted to sell me cars that I don't want and multiples sales reps from different Mbz locations who were so unprofessional. I was having the worst of luck finding a car. Either the car wasn't available in the model/color I want or the monthly payment was higher than what you'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Thanks to Brian Kim and staff for taking care of my car needs. I feel safe and happy to drive my Mercedes-Benz. You made my day by making my the car check-up process easy and safe. Thanks again!👍😄

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I have always received excellent service from my service advisor, Gary Williams.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Personnel were friendly and courteous upon arrival. My service advisor was able to see me right away. There were no complications processing my appointment and I was contacted immediately about recommended service. My car was ready for delivery on time and I picked up my car without incident. Overall a great service appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Great help with a warranty repair during both the holiday season and a COVID surge. They gave me a nice loaner and kept me informed of progress all along the way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Took our GL450 for repair and the warranty had just expired by a few days. As the problem was a recurring issue they covered it under warranty. A good dealership and service dept. overall.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2021

Im always completely satisfied with my service. My service advisor is very attentive and efficient. He makes sure I havre a rental and keeps me updated on my service. I bought my car at this dealership and have continued to service it here because I trust them completely.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Excellent services from Manager to welcome guy. Thank you very much for taking care of us for the last 20 years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

Good and fast service ,courtesy good communication

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Very nice friendly staff. Took care of all my service needs. Will definitely come back here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

Customer service is great!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

The main reason I drive from Redlands to Anaheim for my car service is Gary Williams. He has been helping us for so many years. Gary is an amazing person, he always goes above and beyond, and he genuinely cares. He prepares everything in advance and he always gives us the best advice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

The service experience at Mercedes Benz of Anaheim was terrific. I have been having my vehicles serviced here for many years, and will continue to do so in the future. The service team, especially the manager, Ivan, are professional and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Very pleased with the service provided by my service advisor Mr Gary Williams👍 He is an invaluable asset to your business 👋 Also, the work done was to my complete satisfaction 🙏

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2020

Quality of service. Mr. Brian Kim is a great advisor. He did everything to guarantee that we be satisfied.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2020

Specific is my Service Advisor Brian Kim. Very thorough and direct to what my 2016 Sprinter need.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Today (Oct. 09, 2020) I took in my 350ML for service and warranty work at MBZ of Anaheim. As always the service staff did a phenomenal job on our vehicle. I decided to wait in the customer waiting lounge while the servicing work was being performed. The Customer Lounge is large, very clean and comfortable, and quiet. And, I was able to use my laptop to get a lot of work done using their wifi, including a ZOOM meeting with one of my clients. They said that the work would be complete in about 2-1/2 hours, and they were right on time ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

We are so greatful for the service and care that Mike G and his mgr Mike provided time and time again. Thank you for all your help

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

After the van was serviced, they cleaned, and waxed the van. Thank you! Great Job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 7, 2020

the service staff are always courteous and very helpful. Gustavo is my go to guy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

For many years I have been bringing my car for maintenance without any problem, got my car back the same day .I never asked for a courtesy ride But this time I do not know why I did not get a call from the advisor to inform me that the car was ready for pick up , So I call late that day and was informed by the service personel that my car will be ready the day after And the day after I have to call the service for my car status Is it due to the pandemic ?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Brian Kim is the best. His team is the reason why I come back. Fix it right the first time every time. I'd recommend friends who have Mercedes come here but they already do.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2020

Alway great customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2020

Excellent service - Gustavo is always there for me as my Service Advisor.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

My first experience with my service for my lease and everything was great. Loved the video review of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2020

Service with Gus or Gary is always complete, expert, and cost effective. I am never encouraged to buy what I do not need. The sales experience with Shelly is always personal and perfect. He always understands our wishes and the experience is very personal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

We received a recall notice from Mercedes and was able to make an appointment for the next day. I was greeted by Brian Kim who was able to help me out in no time. Brian made me feel welcomed being my first time there and had a great attitude. We will be definitely taking our vehicle back to Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

Very courteous and quality workmanship. They went the extra mile to make me happy. Dan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

For 35 years I have always appreciated the fine work and attention to detail that I receive from the service center of Mercedes Benz of Anaheim. My service adviser Dave Luirette always takes good care of me. Chuck Hyneman

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

Excellent service and also loan me a car while my SUV is being service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Good customer service as well as good feedback on any additional repairs. I was well taken care of. I was able to pay for the repairs online prior to picking it up. It saved me a lot time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2020

The service I received is very professional. Thank you Kellin, for being so helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

I’m always completely satisfied with my service at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim! Dave Laurette takes such great care of me. He’s so knowledgeable about these cars and always has an answer to my questions. Even same day service for a dead battery, low air pressure, or a blown bulb. Thank you Mercedes and thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2020

Reza, my sales consultant was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I would not hesitate to bring my daughters c300 back after my awesome experience. The technician did a video analysis of his findings, while Michael sent me a detailed estimate for repairs. There was no pressure by Michael and he was a pleasure to work with. The car runs great and I am pleased with the entire experience, Jimmy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

Thank you for the service. He is professional and knowledgeable. To his work. Nice to have someone like him to to do work. Thank you again.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

My service advisor, Dave Laurrette, is the best. Hes taken good care of me for 15 years I wouldnt go anywhere else, ever.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2020

First time came here to have my car service. My advisor, Brian Kim was very helpful. Loaner car was ready and my car was completed as promised. Definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family members.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2020

Everyone who I interacted with during my visit was very courteous and professional. I worked with two different advisors who were absolutely amazing! I will definitely tell all my friends and family about my pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

I was unhappy with the dealership that I purchased the Metris from. The service department coordinator did not show professionalism. I searched reviews of Mercedes dealerships in the area and found Mercedes Benz of Anaheim had great reviews. I brought my Metris to Mercedes Benz of Anaheim for service and I am so glad I did. The service department coordinators are extremely conscientious, showing great professionalism. The mechanics do quality work. My experience with them is A-1. And if in the future if I purchase another vehicle, I will go to Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

It was a great experience. Very friendly service adviser..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2020

Mr Young Khe, Thank you sooo much for your 500% professional service. My wife and I went to other dealerships hoping to be treated as anyone else would like to be treated. That level of service doesn't exist at most dealerships, especially the ones that claim they are the largest. Yes Fletcher Jones...I said it. It was like a "meat grinder" trying to get a price there, let alone find exactly what we wanted. Young Khe however, showed us every option that was available then gave us an absolutely great deal. Amazing! Just why can't all ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

They took great care of me and repaired the warranty repairs quickly. Thanks for the timely service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Great experience working with Michael Proud at Anaheim Hills Mercedes Benz. Followed up every step of the way and was on top of the service and repairs being done to my vehicle. Couldn't be happier. I've been to several other MBZ dealers around the SoCal area for service and by far the best personal experience from a dealership. They care about your business with them! Give them a try for your next dealer service. Mark

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Michael Aldaco was was very courteous to me. He kept me informed as my car was being repaired. I won't hesitate to go back and see him for my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2020

I've been taking my car for service for about 10 years. This is the only place that touches my car. The reps are always very professional, especially Kellin C. He has gone above and beyond customer service to make sure I'm satisfied when I come back to pick my car after being serviced. Thank you Ivan, Kellin, David and all the reps. Excellent customer service. I recommend Mercedes Benz of Anaheim. After almost 10 years of being a customer, I should know.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

All the people I worked with during my visit was very professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Brian was very helpful and customer focused while coordinating the maintenance work on our ML350. Lounge area is very clean and set to meet customer’s needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Todd Carter and Arnold Alix provided excellent customer service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2020

Dave Laurette in service. Always sharp, attentive and accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

Professional, very user friendly. Good people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

(Please relay to Mike Dehdashti & David Sims) On my several recent visits with your Service Department early this year, Mike Gonzalez & Ivan Ceniseros treated me with a very high degree of professionalism and excellent technical knowledgeability in addressing and fixing the mechanical issues on my ML350 SUV. And on a scale of 1 to 10, I give Mike and Ivan 10+ ea. Keep it up guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

The service Department is excellent. The Manager of service department Mr. Mike Tadashi is super professional and polite knowledgeable gentleman. We’re happy with services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Nice service people will definitely return and enjoyed loaner service when car was in the shop for my scheduled service. A very nice dealership to use

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

My man David takes good care for my car and movie , he is one of the best. Anaheim has been great . comfortable with repairs. help they present.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Ian Wu is wonderful & professional and he help us handle everything what we needed! We would like highly recommend Ian!!!! Besides, the finance Manger, Paul C. Hang is a great person whom explain what we must to know and give us the good suggestion for the best way of maintenance. Thank you Ian & Paul ! Hope to see you again in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

This time Steve McDonald helped me. He is very knowledgeable. I will strongly commend him to friends and family. Thank you Steve for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

Personnel are very cooperative and keep you informed

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2020

Great service, customer service rep's always helpful, reliable and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2020

Good service. Good work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

I had been searching the entire country for months looking for a particular Sprinter Van. I live in the SF Bay area and it seems like all the dealers did not want to deal with trying to find what I was looking for. While on my search I reached out to Joanne K. at Mercedes of Anaheim to find out if they had what I was looking for and she did not but asked what I wanted and said she would do her best to find it. After my months of searching, I thought "yeah sure". Joanne called ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

i can highly recommend bill blaha. he helped me chose the perfect car and made the whole process very easy. he even gave me snacks while the car was being cleaned as i came in starving. overall the experience with him was easy and he was super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Anaheim were fantastic! Bill in particular took great care of us and was generous with his time as we tried to decide between vehicles. It was as simple of a car buying experience I've ever had! Highly recommend the folks here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

The proximity and the service are fine! The service reps know what is needed and they explained all that was needed before service started,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

They are very knowledgeable about their product. The service department is always very friendly. They are my favorite Mercedes Benz dealership. They go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

I had very pleasant experience with the process of leasing my new Mercedes, my sales person Samia was very knowledgeable and professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2019

The service is excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

I had a great experience with the salesman. He was very knowledgeable. There was no pressure. He was very amicable. He worked with us on getting the best car for me at a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2019

Had a great experience leasing my New E-Class from Mercedes Benz of Anahiem. Mosh my sales rep. was very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. Mosh ,Todd and Peter made leasing my car easy and quick. I would definitely recommend Mosh and Mercedes Benz of Anahiem.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

This is a great dealership to take your car for service or to buy a MB from them. I have been servicing my (5) MBs with them for at least 14 years. Never had any unresolved issues; always on time, no pressure, and good quality of work. Should you ever need to escalate any issue to get resolved, Ivan is your guy! He is an excellent Service Manager and very hands on! All the staff is very nice, and willing to help!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2019

They seem to provide good and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

I brought my 2008 280SLK in for some cosmetic and mechanical issues. As usual, my service representative was Gary Williams. I have worked with Gary since we purchased the car in 2011. Gary is very personable and honest. I really enjoy working with him. the car had some mechanical work done, a headlight refinished and the car detailed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2019

Friendly, relaxed atmosphere. Through explanation of services recommended and provided.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Vijay is as good as it gets !!! The best person to buy a vehicle from. He is smart and polite . I will not buy a vehicle from anyone else. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

Bill helped me with leasing a car. He was very easy to work with and made the process very convenient. I appreciated his honesty and communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Very friendly staff, yet very professional. No haggling over price or details. Expert knowledge and helpful in every way. Very attractive facility. Will continue to do business with them, as they are the best in every category.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Gary Williams took care everything I needed. He represents the Mercedes device team with high class and he is a true professional. Will always ask for Gary to handle my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great service, excellent customer care and delivery of my new car. Fly out to pick up the vehicle and had no issues what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2019

Our whole family comes here to have their cars serviced or to buy another new or used automobile. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Easiest and best deal we have ever done! I buy 2-3 cars per year and the team at Caliber made life super easy. The professionalism that we experienced from the entire team is amazing. You can tell the employees are all happy. We compared Caliber to other dealers in the local area while shopping for this car and were impressed by the care and experience of this our sales team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

John Grey and Paul in finance were amazing. I was in and out of the dealership within minutes. No hassle and very courteous. They made my buying experience a breeze and I’m so grateful. Although I am already a repeat customer, my experience this go around would’ve brought me back anyhow. Thank you guys for excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Nice customer service and clean facility. On time service and good explanation, The car was washed very clean and I was happy with my visit.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2019

Wet helpful service advisor. My family has been using Dave Luirette for years and are very happy with him and the others at MB of Anaheim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Always wonderful people to assist us with our visits. The Loaner car is the deal closer. Our car was given back unwashed even though we called and requested 3 hours in advance. Still our experience was wonderful and appreciate the great effort and work you all do. Thank you Henry Pillarella

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2019

This is my 2nd purchase and I could not be more pleased with the customer service that my family receives...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

It was a good experience, I bought a new A class 220 Mercedes in two hours. The moment you walk in the dealirship the salesmen are ready to help you, Reza Answered all my question and was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

I visited two other dealerships before purchasing my GLC 350e at the Anaheim dealership. I was truly frustrated by my experience at the other two MB dealerships which kept me at the dealerships for hours only to walk out after they couldnt give me the deal I wanted. I emailed MB of Anaheim with the exact specifications of the car and what I wanted to pay. I received a prompt reply from Darcy Borges. He asked me to come in that day he had the car I was looking for and had great offers for me. I went to meet ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Leasing the car was breeze , sales person was so helpful and knowledgable . I have leased 3 cars from this dealership , and have referred many other friends to see Samia Kashani to lease the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

It was a good experience. Mrs Sami’s Asli was very helpful. She showed me what I was looking for and other different options. She gave me a great service and a good deal on the car I liked. The dealership is nice and I love their facility

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2019

We initially wanted a used 2016/1018 car but were unable to locate one that had the interior scheme wanted. Bill Blaha your Internet sales representative contacted us and offered his service in locating a used vehicle for us. Unfortunately none were available and he looked at numerous vehicles for us. His efforts were outstanding, and his attempts to fined us what we wanted were second to none. We decided to purchase a new one and again finding one that had the interior scheme and was in inventory was difficult. Bill finally located one at another dealer, it took him a couple ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2019

Great service. I NEVER have any concerns when I come in for service. Fair and honest car dealer. Salesman Mike is the BEST!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Very professional and helpful service. Will bring my GLE350 to them for service in the future. Didn't expect to get a brand new GLC300 for a loaner car white my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2019

excellent service, Gustavo does a great job like always and Luis who I know for over 30 years that I'm a customer from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Awesome service. David really took care of my service needs, was expeditious and communicated timely.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Such a great place and such amazing service! Joanne Kanemaki (sales) is nothing short of wonderful and Michael Aldaco (service) is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2019

Great service and no pressure! Thanks Ken Nam


Leave Us A Review